Staff Directory

Public Works/Engineering:

After Hours Emergency Contact Number
4:00PM to 8:00AM Daily, Weekends, and Holidays
253-929-1110 option 1
Please leave your name, phone number, and a short explanation of the problem.
Please note: that the City’s Public Work Crews cannot do work on private property.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Vic Kave Mayor vkave@pacificwa.gov (253) 929-1108
Administration George Martinez City Clerk - Personnel Director gmartinez@pacificwa.gov (253) 929-1105
Administration Nicole Schunke Deputy City Clerk nschunke@pacificwa.gov (253) 929-1106
Administration Lorden Ingraham IT Director lingraham@pacificwa.gov (253) 929-1145
Finance Finance Director (253) 929-1117
Finance Laura Marungo Finance Lead lmarungo@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1103
Finance Stacy Knutson Utility Billing Clerk sknutson@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1122
Finance Robin Bonville Finance Tech II rbonville@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1129
Finance Angelica Noble Senior Utilities Clerk anoble@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1104
Finance Tarra Mannie Finance Tech II tmannie@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1102
Public Works Rick Gehrke Public Works Director rgehrke@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1113
Public Works David Yaghoobi City Engineer dyaghoobi@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1115
Public Works Jim Schunke Project Coordinator/ Deputy Emergency Manager jschunke@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1116
Public Works Crew Bill Brookhart Public Works Lead bbrookhart@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1164
Public Works Crew Michael Rodriguez Stormwater Technician mrodriguez@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1165
Public Works Crew Tom McCulley Maintenance Worker III tmcculley@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Timothy Bush Maintenance Worker II tbush@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Lucas Bright Maintenance Worker II lbright@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Ruben Rios-Terron Maintenance Worker II rrios-terron@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Jason Knox Park Maintenance Lead jknox@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Arlo Doepker Maintenance Worker I adoepker@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Charles Black Maintenance Worker I cblack@ci.pacific.wa.us
Public Works Crew Skylar Christie Maintenance Worker I schristie@ci.pacific.wa.us
Community Development Community Development Director (253) 929-1107
Community Development Associate Planner (253) 929-1111
Community Development April Shrader Permit Coordinator ashrader@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1112
Community Development Building Inspector (253) 929-1109
Community Development Code Enforcement (253) 929-1141
Community Development Cathy Fisher Administrative Assistant cfisher@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1144
Parks & Recreation Kevin Caviezel Parks & Recreation Director kcaviezel@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1151
Parks & Recreation Darcie Thach Senior Center Lead dthach@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1153
Parks & Recreation Joanne Futch Youth Center Lead jofutch@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1155
Parks & Recreation Angela Zold Bus Driver azold@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1154
Police Police Chief (253) 929-1131
Police Rana Hoover Police Clerk rhoover@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1158
Police Robert Hendrickson Chief rhendrickson@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1160
Police Rico Donaglia Sergeant edonaglia@ci.pacific.wa.us (253) 929-1132
Police Terry Carter Sergeant tcarter@ci.pacific.wa.us
Police Tanner Knutsen Detective tknutsen@ci.pacific.wa.us
Police Zachary Stevenson Officer zstevenson@ci.pacific.wa.us
Police Steve Munoz-Meza Officer smunoz-meza@pacificwa.gov
Police Jesse CastaƱeda Officer jcastaneda@pacificwa.gov
Police Matt Crawford Officer mcrawford@pacificwa.gov
Police Wayne Goding Officer wgoding@ci.pacific.wa.us
Police Jake Zahnow Officer jzahnow@ci.pacific.wa.us
Police Casey Metzger Officer cmetzger@pacificwa.gov